Standards Working Group (3)

	Independent Member	Conservative	Labour
	(1)	(1)	(1)
I. Members	Mr James Coyle Dr John Kirkland Mr Derek Lawrence	Yogesh Teli	Antonio Weiss
III. Reserve Members		 Christopher Baxter Paul Osborn 	 Dean Gilligan Eden Kulig

Membership Rules

To be established when required and to comprise of one member of each of the main political parties and one Independent Member.